Throwback Thursday: Big Daddy Kane & Spinderella- Very Special


Let’s take a moment to reminisce about the good ol’ days when music was simple. Every week I will post a video of a song, 5 years or older, for you listening pleasures!

Today we have Big Daddy Kane and Spinderella, “Very Special”. My Ma told me that my brother and I used to know all the words when we were little. He would sing the boy part and I the girl part. I just love this song especially at the end when they vocally break it down…. ugh I can’t sing for crap, but I try to hit those notes! Enjoy!

NOW THAT’S THE JUICE!

1 Comment

Filed under MUSIC, MUSIC VIDEOS, THAT'S THE JUICE, THROWBACK THURSDAY

One response to “Throwback Thursday: Big Daddy Kane & Spinderella- Very Special

  1. tina

    Brings back memories. Yes, it true you and your brother would sing this song
    in the car. This is still the jam.

Leave a comment